Listen to Scottish rock band Texas’ new single “Mr Haze”

Texas , a Scottish alternative rock band led by Sharleen Spiteri has released a new single titled “Mr Haze” from the new studio album “Hi“.

The band will release the new  album on May 28th after 4 years of break. The previous studio album titled “Jump on Board” was released in 2017.

The band leader Sharleen Spiteri commented;

Our excitement at finding this treasure trove of songs collided with our excitement back then and, unplanned, new songs started coming. You could say we were inspired by ourselves!

You can listen the previously released single titled Hi below.

The track-list of the new album:
Hi (with Wu-Tang Clan)
Just Want To Be Liked
Dark Fire
Look What You’ve Done
Heaven Knows
You Can Call Me
Sound of My Voice
Hi (Single Mix)
Had A Hard Day ( Single Mix) Deluxe edition)
Had to Leave (Deluxe edition)

About Jonas Smith 527 Articles
Hi! I'm Jonas, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)