Listen: Remi Wolf Announces Debut Album “Juno” With 2 New Songs


The American singer and recording artist Remi Wolf has announced her debut album titled Juno. It is out October 15 via Island. Also, the announcement came with two new singles Quiet on Set and Grumpy Old Man. Speaking of  the album’s creation, she said:

Creating my debut album Juno was like a fever dream. So many changes were happening in my life while I was creating these songs and I think my album really reflects the feelings of tension and release that these changes provoked in me. Every song on this record is a vivid snapshot into what was going on in my life and mindset the day I wrote each one. I hope my Remjobs can hear my honesty and passion come through and, if not, I just hope they think each song is a banger! The album is named Juno after my beautiful dog I adopted during lockdown. He ended up being in every single writing session for this album and I consider him my partner, witness, and support in the making of this record.

You can see two new singles, the album’s tracklist and artworks below.


01 Liquor Store
02 Anthony Kiedes
03 wyd
04 Guerrilla
05 Quiet On Set
06 Volkiano
07 Front Tooth
08 Grumpy Old Man
09 Buttermilk
10 Sally
11 Sexy Villain
12 Buzz Me In
13 Street You Live On


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)