Liam Gallagher Announces Upcoming Solo Album Tracklist On Social Media

The English singer and songwriter Liam Gallagher has announced the track-list of his upcoming second solo album “Why Me? Why Not“. Previously the album release date was announced as September 20. It includes 11 songs while the deluxe version comes with 14 songs. You can check the track-list below.

One Of Us
Now That I’ve Found You
Why Me? Why Not
Be Still
Alright Now
The River

Liam has released two singled titled Shockwave and The River. You can listen the singles below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)