Laura Marling Announces New LUMP Album – Animal


The British folk singer-songwriter Laura Marling has announces the second LUMP album titled Animal. The new album announcement came with the title track. You can watch the track “Animal” video below.

You can check the album artwork and tracklist below.


01 Bloom at Night
02 Gamma Ray
03 Animal
04 Climb Every Wall
05 Red Snakes
06 Paradise
07 Hair on the Pillow
08 We Cannot Resist
09 Oberon
10 Phantom Limb



Back In 2018, Marling announced that she would be recording an album with Mike Lindsay of the band Tunng, under the name LUMP. On 1 June 2018, LUMP released its self-titled debut album. You can listen it below.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)