Kodaline Release New Single – Saving Grace

Irish rock band Kodaline, originally known as 21 Demands, has released a new single titled Saving Grace. It is the third single from upcoming album One Day At A Time. Previously the band has released Sometimes and Wherever You Are. The album will be released on 12 June. It includes 10 songs. You can listen the latest single below.

Previously the band asked to fans about #stayathome experiences. So many fans responded that with video clips and pictures. Now the newest single comes with music video made by fans videos. You can watch the video below.

You can check the track-list of the album below.

  1. Wherever You Are
  2. Sometimes
  3. Saving Grace
  4. Say Something
  5. The Evening
  6. Spend It With You
  7. Care
  8. Heart Open
  9. Everyone Changes
  10. In The End
About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net