Kings of Leon Announce New Album – When You See Yourself


The American rock band Kings of Leon have announced a new album titled When You See Yourself. It will be release March 5th via RCA. Also, the band released two new singles from the album, The Bandit and 100,000 People.The Bandit came with a new music video by directed Casey McGrath.

Kings of Leon recently shared short episodes of Dancing In Your Head, Spin It Like We Can and I’m Going Nowhere. They has not yet made a statement regarding the exact release date of all these tracks.

You can find the new music video, new released tracks and the new album artworks and track-list below.

When You See Yourself

01 When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
02 The Bandit
03 100,000 People
04 Stormy Weather
05 A Wave
06 Golden Restless Age
07 Time in Disguise
08 Supermarket
09 Claire & Eddie
10 Echoing
11 Fairytale


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)