Kings of Convenience Are Back After 12 Years With New Album


The Norwegian indie folk-pop duo Kings of Convenience, Consisting of Erlend Øye and Eirik Glambek Bøe, are back. They have announced a new album titled Peace or Love after 12 years of break. It includes eleven new tracks and is out June 18 via EMI.

The duo also released a lead single called Rocky Trail from new album. You can watch the new single music video below.

You can check album’s artwork and tracklist below.

Peace or Love:

01 Rumours
02 Rocky Trail
03 Comb My Hair
04 Angel
05 Love Is a Lonely Thing
06 Fever
07 Killers
08 Ask for Help
09 Catholic Country
10 Song About It
11 Washing Machine


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)