KEØMA releases a new single “Rich Man”

KEØMA, the indie duo, Kat Frankie and Chris Klopfer, released second single “Rich Man” from upcoming album “Saudade“. You can watch the new music video below.

The band released the lead-single “Lovers” with a music video in March. If you haven’t listened yet, you can watch it below.

The band’s latest self-titled album was released in 2016. After three years they are coming back with a new album. It includes 11 songs and will be released on June 7, 2019. The album title “Saudade” is a Portuguese word which means:

A bitter-sweet melancholic yearning for something beautoful that is now gone: perhaps a love affair, a childhood home, a flourishing business. There is pain yet also a pleasure that such loveliness once graced our live.

You can check the track-list of the new album below.

1 Lovers
2 King of Scotland
3 Daydrinking
4 Wasteland
5 Rich Man
6 Don’t Let Me Love You
7 C’mon
8 Saudade
9 Young
10 Conversations
11 Hawkins

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.