Kate Tempest Announces A New Album

The English spoken word performer and musician Kate Tempest released a new single titled “Firesmoke“. The song is taken from her forthcoming third album. The Book of Traps and Lessons  will be released on June 14 via American Recordings / Republic Recordings. You can listen the new track below.

The new album includes eleven songs. Her last studio album “Let Them Eat Chaos” was released in 2016. It was nominated for Mercury Prize like the previous album Everybody Down(2014). You can check the track-list of new album below.

1- Thirsty
2 – Keep Moving Don’t Move
3 – Brown Eyed Man
4 – Three Sided Coin
5 – I Trap You
6 – All Humans Too Late
7 – Hold Your Own
8 – Lessons
9 – Firesmoke
10 – Holy Elixir
11 – People’s Faces

You can check the full announcement below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.