Jonas Brothers Releases Their Comeback Album

The American pop rock band Jonas Brothers is officially back with with their fifth studio album Happiness Begins. The new album was released on June 7. The comeback album was announced in February on social media. It has been ten years since the last album Lines, Vines and Trying Times was released earlier in 2009.

The band has released two singles Sucker and Cool before the album release. Their fifth studio album includes 14 songs.You can check the track-list below.

1 – Sucker
2 – Cool
3 – Only Human
4 – I Believe
5 – Used To Be
6 – Every Single Time
7 – Don’t Throw It Away
8 – Love Her
9 – Happy When I’m Sad
10 – Trust
11- Strangers
12 – Hesitate
13 – Rollercoaster
14 – Comeback

You can listen the long waited new album below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.