John Frusciante Releases New Solo Album


John Frusciante who returned to Red Hot Chili Peppers as guitarist late last year, has released new solo album titled she smiles because she presses the button. The album released under the artist name Trickfinger. The first Trickfinger’s solo album includes six songs. You can listen it below.

You can check the track-list of the album below.

01. Amb
02. Brise
03. Noice
04. Plane
05. Rhyme Four
06. Sea YX6

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)