Jay Som Announces New Album And Releases First Single “Superbike”

The American indie bedroom-pop singer, Melina Mae Duterte aka Jay Som, has announced her third studio album “Anak Ko“. The album title means “My Child” in Filipino. It will be released on August 23 via Lucky Number. The first single Superbike from the album is released with a music video. You can watch the video below.

The new album includes 9 songs. You can check the track-list below.

1. If You Want It
2. Superbike 03:53
3. Peace Out
4. Devotion
5. Nighttime Drive
6. Tenderness
7. Anak Ko
8. Crown
9. Get Well

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.