Iron & Wine and Calexico Releases New Album “Years to Burn”

The American indie folk singer-songwriter Iron & Wine and the Arizona based indie rock band Calexico released their new collaborative album Years to Burn on June 14, 2019. The album includes 8 songs. It is the second album after 14 years. They have previously released their first collaborative album In the Reins in 2015. You can check the track-list below.

01. What Heaven’s Left
02. Midnight Sun
03. Father Mountain
04. Outside El Paso
05. Follow the Water
06. The Bitter Suite
07. Years to Burn
08. In Your Own Time

You can listen the new album below.

You can watch the behind the scenes video from album below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.