Interpol Released Their New EP “A Fine Mess”

The American indie rock band Interpol released a new EP A Fine Mess“. The band released their sixth studio album Marauder at the end of last summer.

The new EP “A Fine Mess” includes a total of five songs where we find among other things the previously released title track Fine Mess and the single The Weekend.

You can listen it below.

The track-list of the album:

1 – Fine Mess
2 – No Big Deal
3 – Real Life
4 – The Weekend
5 – Thrones

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.