Iggy Pop Releases New Album – Free

The American rock singer Iggy Pop has released a new album titled Free.  The album is released via Loma Vista.  Iggy Pop is back with a new album after three years. His last album  Post Pop Depression was released in 2016. The eighteenth studio album of Iggy Pop includes 10 news songs.You can listen the new album below.

You can check the track-list of the album below.

01 “Free”
02 “Loves Missing”
03 “Sonali”
04 “James Bond”
05 “Dirty Sanchez”
06 “Glow In The Dark”
07 “Page”
08 “We Are The People”
09 “Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night”
10 “The Dawn”

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net