IDLES Announce New Album “Ultra Mono” And Release New Single


The British rock band IDLES have Announced new album titled Ultra Mono. The third studio album Ultra Mono will be released on September 23rd. The album includes twelve songs. The band released second single called Grounds from upcoming album.

You can watch new music video below.

You can listen new song and previously shared song Mr. Motivator from album below.

You can check the track-list below.

  1. War
  2. Grounds
  3. Mr. Motivator
  4. Anxiety
  5. Kill Them With Kindness
  6. Model Village
  7. Ne Touche Pas Moi (feat. Jehnny Beth)
  8. Carcinogenic
  9. Reigns
  10. The Lover
  11. A Hymn
  12. Danke
About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)