Hot Chip Released A New Single “Melody of Love” From Upcoming Album

The English indie electronic band Hot Chip released the second single titled “Melody of Love” from upcoming seventh studio album “A Bath Full of Ecstasy”. The new song is released with music video which is created by Nima Nourizadeh. The band announced the release date of their seventh album in early April. They released a single titled Hungry Child with the announcement. You can listen the new single below.

For those who have not yet enjoyed listening to the first single Hungry Child , tune in below.

The new album ‘A Bath Full of Ecstasy‘ will released on June 21, 2019 via Domino Record Co. It includes nine songs. You can check the track-list below.

1 – Melody of Love
2 – Spell
3 – Bath Full of Ecstasy
4 – Echo
5 – Hungry Child
6 – Positive
7 – Why Does My Mind
8 – Clear Blue Skies
9 – No God

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.