Honeyblood releases new album “In Plain Sight”

The Scottish indie rock musician Stina Tweeddale aka Honeyblood releases a new album titled “In Plain Sight” today. It is the third studio album of the band. The album includes eleven songs. The band released a lead single from upcoming album “Third Degree” in February. You can watch the music video of the single below. The article continues below the video.

Enjoy the new album, you can tune in below.

The track-list of the new album “In Plain Sight” is below.

1 – She’s A Nightmare
2 – The Third Degree
3 – A Kiss From The Devil
4 – Gibberish
5 – The Tarantella
6 – Take The Wheel
7 – Touch
8 – Glimmer
9 – You’re a Trick
10 – Twisting The Aces
11 – Harmless

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.