Green Day Announce New Album And Release Lead Single

The American rock band Green Day have announced upcoming new album titled “Father of All…It is the band’s thirteenth studio album. It will be released on February 7, 2020 via Reprise Records. The album will include the songs “Bulletproof Backpack”, “Art of the Deal with the Devil”, “Junkies on a High”, “Sugar Youth”, “Meet Me on the Roof” and the album’s title track.  The lead single of the upcoming album was released with the new album announcement,  You can listen it below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)