Future Islands Announce New Album And Release New Single

Future Islands - Thrill

The synth-pop band Future Islands have announced a new album titled As Long as You Are. The their sixth studio album will be released on October 9th. It includes eleven new tracks.

Also, the band  previously shared the lead single For Sure from the upcoming album. In now, they shared album’s second single called Thrill with Alongside A Music Video. You can watch music video below.

You can listen previously shared song For Sure and new released song Thrill from upcoming album below.

You can check the track-list below.

  1. Glada
  2. For Sure
  3. Born in a War
  4. I Knew You
  5. City’s Face
  6. Waking
  7. The Painter
  8. Plastic Beach
  9. Moonlight
  10. Thrill
  11. Hit the Coast

Also, you can listen Future Islands latest released album titled The Far Field below.

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net