Friendly Fires Is Back After 8 Years

The English indie rock band Friendly Fires is going to release a new album after 8 years. The band’s last album was released in 2011. The new album title is Inflorescent. It will be released on August 16 via Polydor Records. Inflorescent includes 11 new songs. Previously the band released two singles Love Like Waves and Heaven Let Me In. The third single Silhouettes was released with the new album announcement. You can check the track-list of the album below.

01 – Can’t Wait Forever
02 – Heaven Let Me In
03 – Silhouettes
04 – Offline
05 – Sleeptalking
06 – Kiss and Rewind
07 – Love Like Waves
08 – Lack of Love
09 – Cry Wolf
10 – Almost Midnight
11 – Run The Wild Flowers

You can listen the latest single below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)