Fontaines D.C. Release A New Album – A Hero’s Death


The Irish post-punk band Fontaines D.C. have released a new album titled A Hero’s Death. The their second studio album includes eleven tracks. The band so far shared A Hero’s Death,I Don’t Belong and Televised Mind from new album. In today, they released completely new album completely. The band commented on the new single:

Our second album ‘A Hero’s Death’ is out today. Writing this record last year meant everything to us, the support you’ve shown us since it’s announcement means just as much. We want to give a special thank you to everyone at Partisan Records & of course Dan Carey. Not to forget those who manage to still put up with us on a daily basis: Trevor Dietz, Emma Greengrass, Sara Stokes & lan McAndrew. And thank you to Nick Launay and Adam Greenspan for helping us figure this record out. Go raibh maith agaibh. Grian, Deego, Curley, Tom, and Carlos.

You can listen new album below.

You can check the track-list below.

1. I Don’t Belong
2. Love Is The Main Thing
3. Televised Mind
4. A Lucid Dream
5. You Said
6. Oh Such A Spring
7. A Hero’s Death
8. Living In America
9. I Was Not Born
10. Sunny
11. No

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)