Fontaines D.C. Announces A New Album – A Hero’s Death

The Irish post-punk band Fontaines D.C. announced a new album titled A Hero’s Death. It will be the second studio album of the band. The release date is July 31, 2020.  It includes 11 songs. The band released the self-titled single from the album with the announcement. You can listen A Hero’s Death below which comes with a music video.

You can the track-list of the new album below.

1. I Don’t Belong
2. Love Is The Main Thing
3. Televised Mind
4. A Lucid Dream
5. You Said
6. Oh Such A Spring
7. A Hero’s Death
8. Living In America
9. I Was Not Born
10. Sunny
11. No

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)