Foals Releases Teaser For New Album ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2’

The indie rock band  Foals have released a teaser for upcoming new album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2. The new album will be released on September 18. The first part of the album was released on March 8, 2019. The album was nominated for the Mercury Prize in 2019. You can watch the teaser for second part of the album below.

The new album includes 10 new songs. You can check the track-list below.

01. Red Desert
02. The Runner
03. Wash Off
04. Black Bull
05. Like Lightning
06. Dreaming Of
07. Ikaria
08. 10,000 Feet
09. Into the Surf
10. Neptune

The band have already released the lead single titled Black Bull from new album. You watch the official music video below.

The band’s lead vocalist Yannis Philippakis has commented about the new album in an interview with NME like that:

Part two is a heavier listen, the guitars are more emphasized and there’s some big riffs on it. It’s a rock record and it definitely carries on the narrative from part one. Part one ended with a lot of fire and destructive imagery, part two is trying to respond to that: how you can continue in the wreckage and through the scorched earth?

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)