Flying Lotus Releases His New Album “Flamagra”

By Source, Link

The American musician Steven Ellison aka Flying Lotus has announced his new album “Flamagra“. The album is going to be released on May 24. The track-list is a bit long because it has 27 songs. He already released first single, “Fire is Coming” featuring David Lynch, on April 17. The second single, “More“, was just released last week, on May 12. The Japanese anime television and film director, Shinichirō Watanabe , directed the music video clip of  “More“.

Fire is Coming’s video clip reminds us Twin Peaks maybe because of David Lynch. You can watch it below.

The second single, More, has video clip based on anime. You can check it below.

Flamagra‘s track-list:

  1. Heroes
  2. Post Requisite
  3. Heroes In A Half Shell
  4. More feat. Anderson .Paak
  5. Capillaries
  6. Burning Down The House feat. George Clinton
  7. Spontaneous feat. Little Dragon
  8. Takashi
  9. Pilgrim Side Eye
  10. All Spies
  11. Yellow Belly feat. Tierra Whack
  12. Black Balloons Reprise feat. Denzel Curry
  13. Fire Is Coming feat. David Lynch
  14. Inside Your Home
  15. Actually Virtual feat. Shabazz Palaces
  16. Andromeda
  17. Remind U
  18. Say Something
  19. Debbie Is Depressed
  20. Find Your Own Way Home
  21. The Climb feat. Thundercat
  22. Pygmy
  23. 9 Carrots feat. Toro y Moi
  24. FF4
  25. Land Of Honey feat. Solange
  26. Thank U Malcolm
  27. Hot Oct.
About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.