Elvis Costello Announces New Album – Hey Clockface

Elvis Costello - We Are All Cowards Now

The English post-punk singer-songwriter Elvis Costello has announced a new album titled Hey Clockface. A new single called We Are All Cowards arrived with the album announcement. Costella shared more details about his new album.
Until now, three singles have been released: ‘Hetty O’Hara Confidential‘, ‘No Flag‘ and the brand new ‘We Are All Cowards Now‘.

Elvis states that the album’s 9 tracks have been recorded in 2 days.

His new album will be released on October 30. It includes fourteen tracks in total. You can listen to the three singles that has been released so far from his new album below.

You can check the track-list below.

01 Revolution #49
02 No Flag
03 They’re Not Laughing at Me Now
04 Newspaper Pane
05 I Do (Zula’s Song)
06 We Are All Cowards Now
07 Hey Clockface/How Can You Face Me?
08 The Whirlwind
09 Hetty O’Hara Confidential
10 The Last Confession of Vivian Whip
11 What Is It That I Need That I Don’t Already Have?
12 Radio Is Everything
13 I Can’t Say Her Name
14 Byline


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net