Elbow Release A New Single From Upcoming Album – Empires

The English indie rock band Elbow have released a new single from upcoming album titled Giants Of All Sizes. The new single is Empires. Previously the band have already released the lead single Dexter & Sinister. You can listen the second single below.

The new album will be released on October 11. It will include 9 new songs. You can check the track-list of the album below.

01 “Dexter & Sinister”
02 “Seven Veils”
03 “Empires”
04 “The Delayed 3:15″
05 “White Noise White Heat”
06 “Doldrums”
07 “My Trouble”
08 “On Deronda Road”
09 “Weightless”

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net