Darkside Is Back With Their New Album After 8 Years


Darkside, created by Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington duo, is back with their new album after 8 years of break. The duo has released the Spiral album, which has been sharing singles for a while, with Matador Records label. The album is currently only available on Apple Music and Spotify.

The album is a follow-up album after Jaar and Harrington duo’s debut album Psychic released in 2013. The spiral also includes the duo’s previously released singles Liberty Bell, The Limit and Lawmaker.

As the musicians stated, the Darkside project came about when the duo came together when they were not working and were playing for fun.

You can listen to it below!

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net