Cults Announces New Album – Host


The American indie pop band Cults have announced a new album titled Host. In the same time, the band have released a a new single called Trials from upcoming album. The fourth studio album will be released on September 18th and includes twelve new tracks. You can watch the music video of Trials below.

Previously Cults released the lead single called Spit You Out from forthcoming album. You can listen it below.

You can check the track-list below.

Cult – Host
01. Trials
02. 8th Avenue
03. Spit You Out
04. A Low
05. No Risk
06. Working It Over
07. A Purgatory
08. Like I Do
09. Masquerading
10. Honest Love
11. Shoulders To My Feet
12. Monolithic

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)