Colleen Green Announces A New Album “Cool” With New Song

The American indie pop musician Colleen Green has announced a new album titled Cool. It includes ten new tracks. “Cool” is out September 10 via Hardly Art. Also, Green shared the lead single called I Wanna Be a Dog.

You can watch the lead single’s music video directed by Steele O’Neal below.

You can find the upcoming album’s tracklist and artwork below.


01 Someone Else
02 I Wanna Be a Dog
03 Posi Vibes
04 Highway
05 Natural Chorus
06 You Don’t Exist
07 It’s Nice to Be Nice
08 How Much Should You Love a Husband?
09 I Believe in Love
10 Pressure to Cum


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)