Coldplay Announce Double Albums And Release Singles


The British rock band Coldplay, have announced their eighth studio album Everyday Life which will be released as double albums. One side will be titled Sunrise and the other Sunset. The new album will be released on November 22, 2019. The band have announced the upcoming album in a very traditional way and several fans have received a post card about the new album. You can see one example below.

The upcoming album will include 16 songs. Each side of the album will have 8 songs. You can check the track-list below.


1. Sunrise
2. Church
3. Trouble in Town
4. BrokEn
5. Daddy
7. Arabesque
8.When I Need a Friend


1. Guns
2. Orphans
3. Èko
4. Cry Cry Cry
5. Old Friends
6. –
7. Champion of the World
8. Everyday Life

The band have already released 3 singles from upcoming album. Everyday Life, Orphans and Arabesque are ready to listen below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)