Cigarettes After Sex Announces Mexico and South America Tour

The American ambient pop band Cigarettes After Sex announced the Mexico and South America tour on social media. The band will visit Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Brazil Uruguay and Argentina in August.

Cigarettes After Sex released three singles in 2018.

“Crush” (2018)

“Sesame Syrup” (2018)

“Neon Moon” (2018)

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.