Cate Le Bon Releases A New Single “Home to you”

The Welsh musician  Cate Timothy aka  Cate Le Bon releases a new single “Home To You” with a video clip. The song is from her fifth studio album “Reward“. The new album will be released on May 24.  The social media announcement of the singer is below.

You can listen the new single below.

Track-list from upcoming album:

1. Miami 
2. Daylight Matters 
3. Home To You 
4. Mother’s Mother’s Magazines 
5. Here It Comes Again 
6. Sad Nudes 
7. The Light 
8. Magnificent Gestures 
9. You Don’t Love Me 
10. Meet The Man

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.