Cate Le Bon Releases A New Album “Reward”

The Welsh musician  Cate Timothy aka  Cate Le Bon released her fifth studio album “Reward” via Mexican Summer today. Previously she released three singles Home To You, The Light and Daylight Matters with music video. The new album includes 10 songs. You can start listen below.

Track-list of album:

1. Miami 
2. Daylight Matters 
3. Home To You 
4. Mother’s Mother’s Magazines 
5. Here It Comes Again 
6. Sad Nudes 
7. The Light 
8. Magnificent Gestures 
9. You Don’t Love Me 
10. Meet The Man


About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.