Bob Dylan Shares The Tracklist Of His New Album – Rough and Rowdy Ways

Bob Dylan has shared the track-list of his upcoming new album Rough and Rowdy Ways on social media. His latest album Tempest was released 8 years ago. Dylan has shared new songs in recent months. The new album includes 11 songs. It will be released on June 19th via Colombia. You can check the details from a post shared via his official Instagram account.

Previously three singles were released which are Murder Most Foul, I Contain Multitudes and False Prophet. You can listen them below.

You can check the track-list of the new album below.

01 I Contain Multitudes
02 False Prophet
03 My Own Version of You
04 I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
05 Black Rider
06 Goodbye Jimmy Reed
07 Mother of Muses
08 Crossing the Rubicon
09 Key West
10 Murder Most Foul

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)