Bob Dylan Announces New Album And Shares New Single – False Prophet


The American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan announced his first new album of original songs in eight years. The upcoming album Rough and Rowdy Ways will be released on June 19, 2020. The album includes ten songs. Dylan has shared his latest single False Prophet. You can listen the new single below.


You can check the track-list of the album below.

  1. I Contain Multitudes
  2. False Prophet
  3. Untitled
  4. Untitled
  5. Untitled
  6. Untitled
  7. Untitled
  8. Untitled
  9. Untitled
  10. Murder Most Foul

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)