Bleached Releases A New Album “Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?”

The American band Bleached is going to release a new album with title “Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?”  on July 12, 2019. This will be the band’s third studio album. It includes 12 songs. You can check the track-list below.

Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough? –  Track-list:

01. Heartbeat Away
02. Hard To Kill
03. Daydream
04. I Get What I Need
05. Somebody Dial 911
06. Kiss You Goodbye
07. Rebound City
08. Silly Girl
09. Valley To LA
10. Real Life
11. Awkward Phase
12. Shitty Ballet

The band already released a song, Hard to Kill, from the upcoming album. It is directed by Juliana and Nicky Giraffe and produced by Giraffe Studios Imagination Emporium. You can watch the music video below.

The latest released album of Bleached is “Welcome the Worms“. It was released in 2016. You can listen the album below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.