Bill Callahan Releases Five More Songs From Upcoming Album

The American singer-songwriter and guitarist Bill Callahan released five more songs from upcoming album “Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest“. He already released six songs from Side 1, then five songs from Side 2. Now he released five more songs from Side 3. Now only 4 unreleased songs left. Probably we will have them on June 14 with official release of album. The newly released songs are below:

Side 3 – track-list:

1- Confederate Jasmine
2- Call Me Anything
3 – Son Of The Sea
4 – Camels
5 – Circles

If you haven’t listened the Side 1 yet, tune in below!

If you haven’t listened the Side 2 yet, tune in below!

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.