Bill Callahan Released Six Songs From Upcoming Album “Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest”

The American singer-songwriter and guitarist Bill Callahan released six songs from upcoming album “Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest“. His last album “Dream River” was released in 2013. After six years he is back with six new songs from new album. You can check the released songs list below.

01 – Shepherd’s Welcome
02 – Black Dog on the Beach
03 – Angela
04 – The Ballad of the Hulk
05 – Writing
06 – Morning Is My Godmother

You can listen the six new songs below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.