Big Thief Release Two New Songs “No Reason” And “Spud Infinity”


The American indie rock band Big Thief have released two new songs called from their forthcoming album Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You. It’s called No Reason and Spud Infinity.

The band will release the album is out February 11 via 4AD. It features the songs Time Escaping, Little Things, Sparrow, Certainty, and Change.

You can listen to all the songs shared from the forthcoming album so far below.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)