Bibio Announces New EP And Shares New Song Video


The English musician Bibio announces new ep titled Sleep On The Wing which will be released June 12 on social media. Bibio has also shared the title track with music videos. You can check announcement new ep below.

You can check the track-list of the new album below.

Sleep on the Wing:

01 Sleep on the Wing
02 A Couple Swim
03 Lightspout
04 Oakmoss
05 Miss Blennerhassett
06 The Milkyway Over Ratlinghope
07 Awpockes
08 Crocus
09 Otter Shadows
10 Warching Thus, the Heron Is All Pool

You can listen new single below.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)