Beach House Share Chapter Two of Upcoming Album “Once Twice Melody”


The American musical duo Beach House have shared four new songs called Runaway, ESP, New Romance, and Over and Over. The tracks is chapter two from upcoming the 18-track album titled Once Twice Melody.

You can watch the animations included four new songs below.

The first four songs of the 18-track album arrived on November 10, followed by drops on December 8, January 19, and, finally, the full album release on February 18.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)