Beach House Celebrates The First Anniversary Of Their Latest Album “7”

Beach House, the American dream pop duo celebrates the first anniversary of their latest album “7“. The album “7” was released on May 11, 2018. Today, the band shared a post about it and commented “Happy Birthday 7“.

All the tracks were written by Beach House.

1. “Dark Spring”
2. “Pay No Mind”
3. “Lemon Glow”
4. “L’Inconnue”
5. “Drunk in LA”
6. “Dive”
7. “Black Car”
8. “Lose Your Smile”
9. “Woo”
10. “Girl of the Year”
11. “Last Ride”

Here’s the whole album to listen and remember.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.