Bat For Lashes Announces New Album And Releases New Single “Kids In The Dark”

The English singer-songwriter Natasha Khan aka Bat for Lashes has announced the upcoming new album “Lost Girls“. She released her last album “The Bride” in 2016 and now after three years she is back with her fifth studio album. The release date is on September 6, 2019. It includes 10 songs. The first song from the forthcoming album was already released. You can listen the first single “Kids In The Dark” below.

You can check the track-list of the upcoming album below.

1. Kids In The Dark
2. The Hunger
3. Feel For You
4. Desert Man
5. Jasmine
6. Vampires
7. So Good
8. Safe Tonight
9. Peach Sky
10. Mountains

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.