AURORA Releases New Album A Different Kind of Human Step 2

The Norwegian singer song writer AURORA has released the second chapter of the second studio album. The album title is A Different Kind of Human (Step 2). The album’s first chapter A Different Kind of Human (Step 1) was released in 2018. After a year, she is back with the next chapter!

The new album includes 11 songs. Previously AURORA has released four singles “Animal” , “The River” , “The Seed” and “A Different Kind of Human”.

You can check the track-list of the album below:

01. The River
02. Animal
03. Dance on the Moon
04. Daydreamer
05. Hunger
06. Soulless Creatures
07. In Bottles
08. A Different Kind of Human
09. Apple Tree
10. The Seed
11. Mothership

Enjoy the new chapter of the album below!

For those who have not yet enjoyed listening to the previous chapter of the album, tune in below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.