Angel Olsen Announces New Album – Whole New Mess


The American singer-songwriter and musician Angel Olsen announced a new album titled Whole New Mess on Jimmy Fallon‘s The Tonight Show. Her fifth studio album will be released on August 28, was recorded in October 2018. It includes eleven new tracks.

Also, Olsen performed the title track of the new album. You can watch Angel Olsen’s live performance below.

You can listen new single below.

You can check the track-list below.

Whole New Mess
1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin’ for the Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)